NEWS.

Jul 23, 2014

08/2014 TOUR DATES!

Here are the dates for our US run with Hed PE! 

8/2: Lawrence, KS @ The Granada Theater
8/3: Omaha, NE @ Sokol Auditorium
8/4: Des Moines, IA @ Wooly's
8/5: Ringle, WI @ The Q & Z Expo Center - Entertainment Complex
8/6: Turtle Lake, WI @ St. Croix Casinos
8/7: Fond Du Lac, WI @ Shack Bar
8/8: Kokomo, IN @ Centerstage Bar and Grill
8/9: Birch Run, MI @ Dirt Fest @ Birch Run Expo Center
8/10: Mishawka, IN @ Smith's Downtown Tap and Grill
8/12: Pittsburgh, PA @ ALTAR BAR
8/13: Rochester,NY @ Main Street Armory
8/14: Poughkeepsie, NY @ The Chance Theater
8/15: Hartford, CT @ The Webster
8/16: Worcester, MA @ Worcester Palladium
8/17: Portland, ME @ Asylum

8/19: S Burlington VT @ The Venue Night Club

8/20: Patchogue, NY @ The Emporium
8/21: New York, NY @ B.B. King Blues Club
8/22: Hagerstown, MD @ Hard Times Cafe & Cue
8/23: Columbus, OH @ Alrosa Villa
8/24: Geneva on the Lake, OH @ The Cove of Lake Geneva

Comments

May 20, 2014

STREAM NEW TRACK NOW!!

Go to loudwire.com to hear Invade Destroy Repeat! A brand new track from Builders of the Future!! Out May 27th http://loudwire.com/powerman-5000-invade-destroy-repeat-exclusive-song-premiere/

Comments

May 16, 2014

PM5K ON ROCKLINE!!!!

Powerman 5000 will be the featured guest on the nationally syndicated radio show ROCKLINE with host Bob Coburn on Monday May 19, 2014 at 8:30 PT / 11:30 ET. Fans are encouraged to call to speak with Spider at 1-800-344-ROCK (7625). For a station near you and for information regarding how to log onto the Internet for the broadcast go to www.RocklineRadio.com The show will be streamed for free on the Rockline website beginning the evening after the day of broadcast.

Comments

Mar 26, 2014

ALBUM ART

Are you loving the art work for the new album? Go check out Mr. Sam and his amazing work!

https://www.facebook.com/MisterSamShearon

Comments

Mar 20, 2014

US TOUR DATES! APRIL/MAY 2014

Fri 11 Apr: Costa Mesa, CA @ Tiki Bar

Sat 12 Apr Mesa AZ @ Quail Run Park (UFEST)

Sun 13 Apr: Las Vegas, NV @ LVCS

Tue 15 Apr: Farmington, NM @ Top Deck

Wed 16 Apr: El Paso, TX @ Tricky Falls

Thu 17 Apr: Abilene, TX @ Lucky Mule

Fri 18 Apr: Oklahoma City, OK @ Chameleon Room

Sat 19 Apr: Lubbock, TX @ Lonestar

Sun 20 Apr: Dallas, TX @ Trees

Tue 22 Apr: College Station, TX @ Hurricane Harry's

Wed 23 Apr: Beaumont, TX @ The Gig

Thu 24 Apr: Houston, TX @ Scout Bar

Sat 26 Apr: Keithsville, LA @ Woody's

Sun 27 Apr: Longview, TX @ The Levee

Tue 29 Apr: Jacksonville, FL @ Brewster's

Wed 30 Apr: Tampa, FL @ State Theater

Thu 01 May: Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade

Sat 03 May: Springfield, VA @ Empire

Sun 04 May: Amityville, NY @ Revolution

Tue 06 May: Redding, PA @ Reverb

Wed 07 May: Cleveland, OH @ Agora Ballroom

Thu 08 May: Louisville, KY @ Diamonds Pub

Fri 09 May: Flint, MI @ Machine Shop

Sat 10 May: Joliet, IL @ Mojoes

Sun 11 May: Boone, IA @ Central Iowa Expo (Lazerfest)

Tue 13 May: Minneapolis MN @ POV

Wed 14 May: Racine, WI @ Rt 20

Thu 15 May: Rockford, IL @ District

Fri 16 May: Waterloo, IA @ Spicolis

Sat 17 May: Kansas City, MO @ Aftershock

Sun 18 May: Denver, CO @ The Roxy Theatre

Tue 20 May : Salt Lake City, UT @ Lofi Café

Weds 21 May Sparks, NV @ The Alley

Fri 23 May Orangevale, CA @ Boardwalk

Sat 24 May Pomona, CA @ The Glasshouse

Tues 27 May W Hollywood, CA @ The Viper Room (Album release show)

Comments

Nov 7, 2013

PM5K at Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare!

PM5K at Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare!

photos: Michael Ford

Comments

Photo: Michael Ford

Comments

PM5K at Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare!

PM5K at Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare!

Photo: Michael Ford

Comments

Sep 8, 2013

LATEST LIVE DATES!

SEPT. 25TH @ THE WHISKEY A GO GO HOLLYWOOD CA

SEPT. 27TH @ EL CORAZON SEATTLE WA

SEPT. 28TH @ HAWTHORNE THEATER PORTLAND OR

OCT. 12TH @ BABYLON CLUB FRESNO CA

OCT. 26TH @ DOWTOWN PHEONIX ZOMBIE WALK PHOENIX AZ

NOV. 2ND @ LA COUNTY FAIRPLEX PAMONA CA ( W/ROB ZOMBIE)

Comments

Jul 27, 2013

SEPTEMBER 2013 SHOWS

September 25th The Whiskey Hollywood CA

September 27th El Corazon Seattle WA

September 28th Hawthorne Theater Portland OR

Comments

Jul 3, 2013

THE GREAT AMERICAN NIGHTMARE!

ZOMBIE, POWERMAN 5000, EAGLES OF DEATH METAL! We're excited to announce we will be performing at the ULTIMATE HORROR experience this fall: the Great American Nightmare, curated by legendary horror director Rob Zombie, at the Pomona FEARplex on NOV 2! Tix are on sale now at http://www.GreatAmericanNightmare.com

Don't miss this show!!

Comments

Mar 15, 2013

NEW TOUR DATES FOR APRIL/MAY 2013

4/21/13 Lonestar Ampitheater Lubock TX

4/23/13 Lucky Mule Abilene TX

4/24/13 Trees Dallas TX

4/25/13 Fiesta San Antonio TX

4/26/13 Scout Bar Houston TX

4/27/13 Grand Stafford Theater College Station TX

4/28/13 Dirty Dog Bar Austin TX

4/29/13 The Chameleon Room OKC, OK

5/1/13 Moe's Englewood, CO

5/2/13 In The Venue SLC, UT

5/3/13 Cheyenne Saloon, Las Vegas

5/4/13 Quail Run Park Mesa, AZ

Comments

Feb 1, 2013

RECORDING HAS BEGUN!!!

That's right, recording has begun on the yet untitled next POWERMAN 5000 record!

On the new songs, Spider says, "We are taking off where 'Somewhere on the Other Side of Nowhere' left off. We are not trying to reinvent the wheel this time. Just trying to make the wheel bigger and louder!"

Comments

Sep 24, 2012

OCTOBER 5th! ONE NIGHT ONLY!!

OCTOBER 5th! ONE NIGHT ONLY!!

Hey St. Louis! Don't miss this awesome night of rock as PM5K jumps on the TWINS OF EVIL Tour for one night!

Comments

Jun 22, 2012

CLICK ME

to get to our brand new official Facebook page. Be a good robot and give us a like!

Comments

Jun 7, 2012

DAYS OF THE DEAD

Make sure you make it to this awesome horror convention! Spider will be there hanging, signing autographs, selling merch and moderating a Texas Chainsaw Massacre panel! Here's a link with all the info!

http://www.daysofthedead.net/indianapolis/

Comments